This site has limited support for your browser. We recommend switching to Edge, Chrome, Safari, or Firefox.

🔥 Saddle Pad Sale On Now 🔥

Afterpay Available Shop Now, Pay Later

Watch the Equestrian Sports for Tokyo 2020

We thought it might be easier for us to create a list and times for when and where to watch your favourite Equestrian Sports for Tokyo 2020, this is for Australia only.

 

Where to watch for free:

7 Plus

 

Dressage

Saturday 24 July

Individual & Team Dressage Grand Prix

5:30 pm to 10:45 pm ASCT

4 pm to 9:15 pm AWST

Sunday 25 July

🏅 Individual & Team Dressage Grand Prix

5:30 pm to 10:45 pm ACST

4 pm to 9:15 pm AWST

 

Tuesday 27 July

🏅 Team Dressage Grand Prix Special

5:30 pm to 10:45 pm ACST

4 pm to 9:15 pm AWST

Team Dressage Victory Ceremony

11:25 pm AEST

10:55 PM ACST

9:25 PM AWST

 

Wednesday 28 July

🏅 Individual Dressage Grand Prix Freestyle

5:00 pm to 9:30 pm ACST

3:30 pm to 8:00 pm AWST

Individual Dressage Victory Ceremony

9:40 pm ACST

8:10 pm AWST

 

Eventing

Friday 30 July

Team & Individual Eventing Dressage Day 1

9:00 am to 12:00 pm ACST

7:30 am to 10:30 am AWST

 

Team & Individual Eventing Dressage Day 1

6:00 pm to 8:40 pm ASCT

4:30 pm to 7:10 pm AWST

 

Saturday 31 July

Team & Individual Eventing Dressage Day 2

9:00 am to 11:30 am ACST

7:30 am to 10:00 am AWST

 

Sunday 1 August

Individual & Team Cross Country

8:15 am to 11:40 am ACST

6:45 am to 10:10 am AWST

 

Monday 2 August

🏅 Individual & Team Jumping Eventing (Final & Individual Qualifier)

5:30 pm to 8:05 pm ACST

4 pm to 6:35 pm AWST

 

🏅 Individual Jumping Eventing

9:45 pm to 10:45 pm AEST
9:15 pm to 10:05 pm ACST

7:45 pm to 8:45 pm AWST

🏅 Team & Individual Eventing Victory Ceremony 

10:55 pm AEST
10:25 pm ACST

8:55 pm AWST

Tuesday 3 August

Team & Individual Jumping Eventing (Final & Individual Qualifier)

7:30 pm to 11:15 pm ACST

6:00 pm to 9:45 pm AWST

 

Jumping

Wednesday 4 August

🏅 Individual Jumping

7:30 pm to 9:45 pm ACST

6:00 pm to 8:15 pm AWST

 

Individual Jumping Victory Ceremony

9:55 pm ACST

8:25 pm AWST

 

Friday 6 August

Team Jumping Qualifier

7:30 pm to 10:35 pm ACST

6:00 pm to 9:05 pm AWST

 

Saturday 7 August

🏅 Team Jumping Final

7:30 pm to 9:35 pm ACST

6:00 pm to 8:05 pm AWST

 

Team Jumping Victory Ceremony

9:45 pm ACST

8:15 pm AWST

Leave a comment

Please note, comments must be approved before they are published

Cart

No more products available for purchase

Your cart is currently empty.